Tyler Tischendorf

Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 2021

Gravity Park Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

10th

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

21st DNF

May7

Friday, 07 May 2021

Beaver Dam Raceway

MSA Sprints

A FEATURE 1

14th

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

16th

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

8th

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

7th

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

360 Sprints - Winged

HEAT 1

9th DNF

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

Outagamie Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jun25

Friday, 25 June 2021

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

9th

Jul1

Thursday, 01 July 2021

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul15

Thursday, 15 July 2021

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

17th

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

19th

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

14th

Aug1

Sunday, 01 August 2021

Angell Park Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

19th DNF

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Beaver Dam Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

11th

Sep5

Sunday, 05 September 2021

141 Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

8th

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Cedar Lake Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Gravity Park Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

12th

Sep24

Friday, 24 September 2021

Dodge County Fairgrounds

Beaver Dam, WI

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

9th

Oct1

Friday, 01 October 2021

Beaver Dam Raceway

MSA Sprints

A FEATURE 1

21st

Happy Camper
Green Bay Blizzard
John and Michelle Stenz
Bartill Farms
Johnson’s Auto Body
Marvin Metals
RE/MAX
Whitetail Valley Beef
Professional Plating Inc
Valley Truck Leasing
MyRacePass
Buege High Performance
Berryman Racing Shocks
Factory Kahne
Box3 Media