Tyler Tischendorf

Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2022

34 Raceway

West Burlington, IA

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

34 Raceway

West Burlington, IA

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Beaver Dam Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

25th

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Sycamore Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

16th

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Dirt Oval at Route 66

Joliet, IL

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

Wilmot Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, All Star Circuit of Champions

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

15th

May22

Sunday, 22 May 2022

Angell Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

DNS

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Rice Lake Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

12th

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

141 Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Wilmot Raceway

Wilmot, WI

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Fairbury Speedway

410 Winged Sprints

B FEATURE 1

8th

Jun12

Sunday, 12 June 2022

Angell Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jun30

Thursday, 30 June 2022

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

20th

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

River Cities Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

5th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

River Cities Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Jul17

Sunday, 17 July 2022

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Outagamie Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Wilmot Raceway

Wilmot, WI

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Langlade County Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

17th

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

9th

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

19th

Aug21

Sunday, 21 August 2022

Angell Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

12th

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Dodge County Fairgrounds

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

15th

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

8th

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

141 Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

20th

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Beaver Dam Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

11th

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Dodge County Fairgrounds

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

15th

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

12th

Happy Camper
Green Bay Blizzard
John and Michelle Stenz
Bartill Farms
Johnson’s Auto Body
Marvin Metals
RE/MAX
Whitetail Valley Beef
Professional Plating Inc
Valley Truck Leasing
MyRacePass
Buege High Performance
Berryman Racing Shocks
Factory Kahne
Box3 Media